Staff

Mark, Lacey, Barak, Amrey & Mikayah Stockeland

Mark & Lacey Stockeland

Executive Director
Mark coordinates operations between Haiti and the United States. The son of Haiti Bible Mission founder Dave Stockeland, Mark has spent half his life helping the people of Haiti. Mark has a heart to see Christ change the lives of next generation leaders, and to empower those leaders to win this country for Him.


Marc Donald, Krista & Lucianne Germeil

Marc Donald & Krista Germeil

Assistant Director

Marc Donald came to work with HBM in September of 2013 as the Discipleship Director and head of the Hospital Ministry.  Marc Donald oversees all operations and staff in Haiti.

Marc Donald's email: marc@haitibiblemission.org
Krista's email: krista@haitibiblemission.org


Eldet, Roselaure and Esther Tine

Eldet Tine

Jeremie Church Pastor and Special Projects Director
Eldet is the pastor of one of our churches in Jeremie. He oversees all HBM church plants and the Emerging Leadership program. Eldet’s desire is to be a leader and pastor of HBM and work to change the spiritual culture of Haiti.

 


Blake & Katie Stone

Missionaries in Residence
Blake and Katie have been traveling to Haiti since 2009.  In February 2015 they moved to Jeremie to be HBM's new missionaries in residence. Blake oversees all construction projects and maintenance on the mission compound. Katie oversees all operations at the Te Wouj school.

Blake's email: blake@haitibiblemission.org
Katie's email: katie@haitibiblemission.org


Hannah Rosario

Sponsorship Coordinator
Hannah first began serving with HBM as an intern in 2011. She oversees our emerging leader and child sponsorship programs. 

hannah@haitibiblemission.org

 

Carrie Fausey & Family

Carrie Fausey

Administrative Assistant                                                  Carrie has been working with Haiti Bible Mission since February 2015.  She serves as travel coordinator to short-term groups as well as coordinating activities and mail stateside.

carrie@haitibiblemission.org